Score! Found them #OUYAs at Best Buy.

2013-06-25 10.40.34After reading the apology email from OUYA’s founder, Julie Urlman, I decided to drive out my neck of the woods to see if I can catch OUYA’s on display at the local Best Buy store.

Lo and behold, there it was.  I had to look hard for them though.  They’re were hidden at the bottom level even though there was a big OUYA sign.

I know that OUYA is fairly new to the marketing game but I just thought that they could have hired a spokesperson/salesperson to demo it at the store.  They could have asked me since I’ve had mine since April and have been modding  and playing with it nonstop.  My wife is about to divorce me because I spending too much time with mine.

 

OUYA at Best Buy

About daddygamer365

I'm a tech savvy dad trying to raise a tech savvy family without breaking the bank. View all posts by daddygamer365

Let me know what you think...

