Bomb Squad for OUYA: Vlog Preview

bombsquad daddygamer365I had to download and play this game the first time I saw it.  It’s one of the most visually pleasant game I’ve seen so far on the OUYA and I’ve been playing and searching a lot.  Bomb Squad has the making of a fun game for family and friends.

Check out my preview in the video below and let me know what you think.  If you so incline, follow my blog and Twitter @daddygamer.

 

 

 

About daddygamer365

I'm a tech savvy dad trying to raise a tech savvy family without breaking the bank. View all posts by daddygamer365

3 responses to “Bomb Squad for OUYA: Vlog Preview

Let me know what you think...

