My OUYA is coming!

ouyaIt’s great to wake up to unexpected good news.  Doesn’t it?  Got this email from the folks at OUYA:

“Yep…it’s true.

Your OUYA has arrived at our distribution center and we expect it to land on your doorstep within the next two weeks (give or take a day or two depending on your location).

Be on the lookout for a confirmation email that will follow once your shipment has been picked up for delivery and which will include your personalized tracking number.”

There is a ton of articles and reviews about the system already but I’m reserving my assessment until I actually play with the console.  My curiosity lies in the gaming niche that this $99 Android console will fill.  I’ll let you know if it’s worth it or if I just wasted $99 on a door-stopper.

About daddygamer365

I'm a tech savvy dad trying to raise a tech savvy family without breaking the bank. View all posts by daddygamer365

Let me know what you think...

