1am on 680

1am on 680

I’ve always wanted to capture light trails with a camera. I decided to pull out my G11 during an early morning drive on highway 680 in Northern California and got this shot. The most difficult part of this long exposure shot is trying to hold the camera steady long enough to get decent trails. Just having fun learning about this technique…

About daddygamer365

I'm a tech savvy dad trying to raise a tech savvy family without breaking the bank. View all posts by daddygamer365

Let me know what you think...

