Getting into off-road RC racing with Kyosho Inferno VE

It’s been a while since I posted a blog but it’s been a crazy year. I decided to jump into the RC world with an 1/8 scale Kyosho Inferno VE. I’ve always wanted to get into this hobby, learn and meet a new set of friends.

I only bought my VE two weeks ago and I’m finding myself drawn to the outdoors; a stark change from playing video games. Getting grimy with dirt, grass, shock oil and differential fluid feels good.

About daddygamer365

I'm a tech savvy dad trying to raise a tech savvy family without breaking the bank. View all posts by daddygamer365

One response to “Getting into off-road RC racing with Kyosho Inferno VE

  • DBrundage

    Congrats! RC racing is a ton of fun… no matter what it is. I have a Kyosho MP777, but am looking to get my whole family into racing. I have subscribed to keep up on your adventures.

Let me know what you think...

