Street Fighter + DJ = Cool!

I’m always in search for something cutting edge, useful and entertaining. Guess what? I found one and it’s based right in the my backyard, San Francisco Bay Area. I love how creator Ean Golden used arcade buttons and integrated it to produce a creative performance. Their site has a how-to section to create your own. I’m about to open up one of my PS3 controllers to make one. I’ll keep you updated. As a gamer and a wannabe DJ, the Midi Fighter from DJtechtools.com is right up my alley. Check out the video:

About daddygamer365

I'm a tech savvy dad trying to raise a tech savvy family without breaking the bank. View all posts by daddygamer365

Let me know what you think...

