What DJ Hero 1000 might look like

One of my hobbies is listening to DJ mixes. I love learning about new sound technologies and how creative DJ’s are using it. And yes, I also like DJ Hero 2. (review to follow) I ran into this video today and made me think that this could be the future of DJing as well as video gaming… maybe ๐Ÿ˜‰ Check it out and let me know what you think.

About daddygamer365

I'm a tech savvy dad trying to raise a tech savvy family without breaking the bank. View all posts by daddygamer365

One response to “What DJ Hero 1000 might look like

Let me know what you think...

